The Wisconsin EMS Honor Guard Association, Inc. doing business as Wisconsin EMS Honor Guard, is a domestic not for profit, non-stock corporation formed as a state wide association, 501(c)3. We are organized for the purpose of honoring our profession and fallen EMS Providers, their families, and their services within the State of Wisconsin and at activates of National interest representing Wisconsin EMS providers.

We are an all volunteer group, we do not charge for our services, have no employees and no assets. We accept donations, we seek sponsors, and we fundraise to support the purchase of equipment and provide training of the volunteers.

Principal Office:

WI EMS Honor Guard Association

PO Box 463

New Richmond, WI 54017

Registered Agent/President:

Craig Nelson, CCP


Executive Committee Members:

Craig Nelson, CCP - Commander/President

- Executive Officer/Vice President

Ken Kolbe - Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Brookshaw, Paramedic - Operations Officer

Kerry Hilton - Training Officer

State Board Members:

Director Region 1:

Director Region 2:

Director Region 3:

Director Region 4:

Director Region 5.

Director Region 6:

Director Region 7:

Director Region 8:

State Chaplain:


Benefits Representative:



Executive Committee

Association, Inc.

Wisconsin EMS Honor Guard